Minutes of Meeting

Sr. No Department Name
1 Health Officer Zilla Parishad, Beed
2 Deputy Chief Officer women and child development, Beed 
3 District Anti corruption Committee
4 Supply Officer
5 Election
6 Nagar Palika Prashasan
7 Public Work Department (PWD)
8 Revenue Officers Review (ROR)
9 Agriculture Department 
10 Health Office
11 District Statistics Office