Election Department

List of Voters without Photo 

S.No Assembly  Constituency List of Voters without Photo
1 228-Georai, 230-Beed,232-Kaij Taluka-Beed Click Here (P.D.F-4 MB)



Regarding Publication Of draft list of Nagar Panchayat Patoda General Election 2021.(Published on 17/02/2021)

Regarding publication of draft list of Nagar Panchayat Ashti General Election 2021 (Published on 16/02/2021)

Regarding publication of ward wise Draft List of Nagar Panchayat Kaij General Election (Published on 16/02/2021)

Regarding Publication of Draft list of Nagar Panchayat Wadwani General election 2021 (Published on 15/02/2021).  

Regarding Publication of Draft list of Nagar Panchayat Shirur Kasar General election 2021 (Published on 15/02/2021). 

Publish provisional voter list for municipal council, beed, post Election for ward No. 15-A.(Published on 15/02/2021). 

Nagar Panchayat Ashti,Wadwani,Patoda,Shirur Kasar Sarvatrik Nivadnuk – 2020 Antim prabhag rachana parishishta 7A & 7B.

Ashti ( PDF- 2 MB )

Wadwani ( PDF- 3 MB )

Patoda ( PDF- 2 MB )

Shirur Kasar ( PDF- 2 MB )

Regarding Final Publication of voter list with photograph based on eligibility date of 01 Jaunary 2020. Press note.

Biennial Elections to the Maharashtra Legislative council from 03 Gradutae’s and 02 teachers’ Constituencies, poll for which is scheduled to be taken on 1st Decembar, 2020 – Election Commission’s order regarding Identifications of electors.

05 Aurangabad Graduate Constituency Final Polling Station list and Notice-English

Revised programme for ward formation of four nagar panchayat viz. Shirur-Kasar,Patoda,Ashti, Wadwani.(Published on 18/11/2020) (P.D.F 223 KB)

Beed district Wadwani, shirur kasar, ashti, patoda election model ward reservation appendix-6B and schedule- 6B.(Published on 18/11/2020)

Wadwani (P.D.F 1 MB)

Shirur kasar (P.D.F 1 MB)

Ashti (P.D.F 1 MB)

Patoda (P.D.F 1 MB)


Ward formation in N.P Ashti, Wadwani, Patoda, Shirur Kasar public notice for reservation of wards (Published on 03/11/2020)

Aurangabad Division Gradutes Constituency Election 2020 Provisional Polling Station List 06 October 2020

Download-Page No-1 to 20 (P.D.F 9 MB)

Download-Page No-21 to 40 (P.D.F 8 MB)

Download-Page No-41 to 57 (P.D.F 7 MB)


Rate list for Monitoring of Expenditure of candidates contesting assembly elections 2019

Loksabha Election – Rate Index (Published on 01/04/2019)

Press Conference by Election Commission of India 10/03/2019



ECI YouTube channel

Final voter list for Municipal Council, Beed Part Election for ward no. 11-A (PDF)

01.09.2018 Dated Prarup Voter list

S.No Constituency Voter list
1 228- Georai Click Here
2 229- Majalgaon Click Here
3 230-Beed Click Here
4 231-Ashti Click Here
5 232-Kaij (SC) Click Here
6 233-Parli Click Here

Departmental works

The functions of Election Department are governed by the following Acts / Rules / Government Decisions / Circulars-

  • Manual of Election Law
  • The Registration of Election Roll- 1960
  • The Conduct of Election Rules- 1961 (Statuary & Order)
  • Hand Book for Electoral Registration Officer
  • Compedum of instruction on conduct of Election
  • Hand Book of Returning Officer
  • Governance of General Administration of Government of Maharashtra 1279 / (233) -xxxiii dated 6/9/1979

Details of the work done under the branch / department.

Elections for Lok Sabha, Vidhan Sabha, Legislative Council, Amravati Teachers’ Constituency,Graduate Constituency and District Planning Committee.Works from India Election Commission, preparation of voters list, giving voter identity card etc.

Voter list

Affidavits of candidates

Important Links