District Glance

Total Sub-divisions 5 Total Tahsil 11


  Sub-Division Tahsil
1 Beed beed.nic.inBeed beed.nic.inGeorai
2 Majalgaon beed.nic.inMajalgaon beed.nic.inDharur beed.nic.inWadwani
3 Parali beed.nic.inParali
4 Pathoda beed.nic.inPathoda beed.nic.inAshti beed.nic.inShirurkasar
5 Ambajogai
beed.nic.inAmbajogai beed.nic.inKaij

The above information is conducted by the Directorate of Census and UNICEF, based on the census data 2011 .More information beed.nic.inDirectorate of Census visit this web site .